Call us: 01993 885200


Check Availability

Special Offers

Eynsham Hall Events

Christmas at Eynsham Hall

Eynsham Hall, a magnificent Grade II listed mansion, has a long history of elegant entertaining. Our idyllic setting, in the heart of a 3000 acre estate only 12 miles from Oxford, makes it the perfect place to celebrate Christmas and New Year. 

Festive Lunches

Enjoy an aperitif in front of a roaring fire followed by a traditional Christmas Lunch in one of our dining rooms.

Monday to Fridays throughout December

£18.95 per guest for two courses

£25.00 per guest for three courses

Christmas Casino House Parties

A magnificent country house setting.  A relaxing drink with friends in front of an open fire.  Excellent food in elegant dining rooms with fine wines to match.  Entertainment by our DJ together with casino tables.

House Party Dates 

Friday 27th November

Saturday 28th November

Thursday 3rd December

Friday 4th December

Saturday 5th December

Thursday 10th December

Friday 11th December

Saturday 12th December

Monday 14th December

Tuesday 15th December

Wednesday 16th December

Thursday 17th December

Friday 18th December

Saturday 19th December

All midweek dates £37.50 per person

All Fridays and Saturdays £42.50 per person

Sunday Lunch with Santa

Traditional Christmas Lunch for the whole family, with balloon modelling, a magician, a chocolate fountain and a visit from our guest of honour, Father Christmas himself.  No wonder its not just the children who are excited about Santa's Lunch at Eynsham Hall! And the ideal end to the day is a special gift for all the children presented by Santa.

We have three dates this year due to this event being extreemly popular.

Sunday 6th December

Sunday 13th December

Monday 21st December

Adults £27.50 per person

Children under 12 years £12.50 per person

Children under 5 years go free

Celebrate the New Year

Welcome in 2016 with a fantastic party atmosphere on New Year's Eve followed by brunch on New Year's Day. Check in from 2.30 and unwind with a swim or enjoy a walk. Sparkling afternoon tea will be served from 3pm - 5pm and from 7pm we welcome in the New Year in style. A sumptuous dressed buffet is served from 7pm and dinner is followed by our DJ spinning sounds from across the decades as you dance into 2016. New Years Day brunch is served from 9am - 11am and a leisurely checkout of  midday is available.
 
More information to follow shortly.